Calendar  |  Contact us  |  Login 
Salem School District
   High School  |  Elementary  |  For Parents  |  For Students  |  Email  |  Canvas 
 · Home
 · Lunch Menu
    ·
Elementary Lunch Menu
    ·
High School Lunch Menu
 · Alumni
 · Employment
 · iPhone App
Public Information
Directions to Salem Schools

Football

 

Click here for PDF version of 2015 Football Schedule

 


Senior High Schedule

 

WEEK DAY DATE Opponent Place Time CONF
8/27/2015 Thurs Scrimmage Cedar Ridge HOME 5:30 Jr 7:00Sr
1 Fri 4-Sep Mountain View AWAY 7:00
2 Fri 11-Sep Yellville Summit HOME 7:00
3 Fri 18-Sep Melbourne HOME 7:00
4 Fri 25-Sep EPC HOME 7:00 X
5 Fri 2-Oct Rector  AWAY 7:00 X
6 Fri 9-Oct Cross County AWAY 7:00 X
7 Fri 16-Oct Earl Homecoming HOME 7:00 X
8 Fri 23-Oct Marked Tree AWAY 7:00 X
9 Fri 30-Oct Walnut Ridge HOME 7:00 X
10 Thurs 5-Nov Midland AWAY 7:00 X
7th Grade and Junior  High
1 Thurs 3-Sep Mountain View Home 5:30, 7:00
2 Thurs 10-Sep EPC Away 5:30,7:00 X
3 Thurs 17-Sep Rector Home 5:30,7:00 X
4 Thurs 24-Sep Cross County Home 5:30,7:00 X
5 Thurs 1-Oct Earl Away 5:30,7:00 X
6 Thurs 8-Oct Marked Tree Home 5:30,7:00 X
7 Thurs 15-Oct Walnut Ridge Away 5:30,7:00 X
8 Thurs 22-Oct Midland Home 5:30,7:00 X
9 MON 26-Oct Mountain Home Home 5:30,7:00 X