Calendar  |  Contact us  |  Login 
Salem School District
   High School  |  Elementary  |  For Parents  |  For Students  |  Email  |  Canvas 
 · Home
 · Lunch Menu
    ·
Elementary Lunch Menu
    ·
High School Lunch & Breakfast Menu
 · Employment
Public Information
Directions to Salem Schools

Football

 

Head Coach: Clay Wiggins
Assistant Coach: Seth Brazeal
Assistant Coach: Josh Watson

Click here for PDF version of 2016 Football Schedule

 

2016-2017 Football Schedule
High School
WEEK DAY DATE Opponent Place Time CONF
8/25/2016 Thurs Scrimmage Walnut Ridge HOME 5:30 Jr 7:00Sr
1 Fri 2-Sep Mountain View HOME 7:00
2 Fri 9-Sep Yellville Summit AWAY 7:00
3 Fri 16-Sep Melbourne HOME 7:00
4 Fri 23-Sep Earle AWAY 7:00 X
5 Fri 30-Sep Rector *Homecoming* HOME 7:00 X
6 Fri 7-Oct Cross County AWAY 7:00 X
7 Fri 14-Oct EPC HOME 7:00 X
8 Fri 21-Oct Marked Tree AWAY 7:00 X
9 Fri 28-Oct Midland AWAY 7:00 X
10 Thurs 3-Nov Kipp HOME 7:00 X
7th Grade and Junior High
1 Thurs 1-Sep Mountain View Away 5:30, 7:00
2 Thurs 8-Sep Earle Home 5:30,7:00 X
3 Thurs 15-Sep Rector Away 5:30,7:00 X
4 Thurs 22-Sep Cross County Home 5:30,7:00 X
5 Thurs 29-Sep EPC Away 5:30,7:00 X
6 Thurs 6-Oct Marked Tree Home 5:30,7:00 X
7 Thurs 13-Oct Midland Home 5:30,7:00 X
8 Thurs 20-Oct Kipp Home TBA 5:30,7:00 X
9 Thurs 27-Oct Melbourne Away 5:30,7:00